Sermons

Each of our sermons is recorded and subsequently uploaded to this site. If you’re looking to get a flavour for what we’re about, catch up on a sermon you’ve missed or just want to listen again, please browse our archive below. Showing the ‘filter’ will assist in finding a specific sermon you may be looking for.

Active filter: Preacher: Tim Gill (x) , Series: Luke (x)
Date: 2012 (15), 2013 (13)

Sermons (28)

Purpose In Life
Luke 24:36-53 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by Tim Gill on June 2, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
What Makes Joyful Christians?
Luke 24:1-35 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by Tim Gill on May 26, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus' Death And Me
Luke 23:26-56 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by Tim Gill on May 5, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Why Was Jesus Killed?
Luke 22:63-23:25 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by Tim Gill on April 28, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Pray Like Jesus
Luke 22:39-64 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by Tim Gill on April 21, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
The End Of The World
Luke 21:5-38 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by Tim Gill on March 17, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Pleasing God Or Men And Women
Luke 20:41-21:4 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by Tim Gill on March 10, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Who Is On Trial?
Luke 20:19-40 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by Tim Gill on March 3, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
The King Of Peace
Luke 19:28-48 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by Tim Gill on February 17, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
What should I do now?
Luke 19:11-27 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by Tim Gill on February 3, 2013 (Sunday Morning).

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther
Powered by Sermon Browser