Sermons

Each of our sermons is recorded and subsequently uploaded to this site. If you’re looking to get a flavour for what we’re about, catch up on a sermon you’ve missed or just want to listen again, please browse our archive below. Showing the ‘filter’ will assist in finding a specific sermon you may be looking for.

Active filter: Preacher: Tim Gill (x) , Series: Galatians (x)
Date: 2013 (2), 2014 (10)

Sermons (12)

Gospel Harvest
Galatians 6:6-18 (Part of the Galatians series).
Preached by Tim Gill on April 6, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Gospel Care
Galatians 5:26-6:5 (Part of the Galatians series).
Preached by Tim Gill on March 30, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Gospel Character
Galatians 5:16-25 (Part of the Galatians series).
Preached by Tim Gill on March 16, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Gospel Freedom
Galatians 5:1-15 (Part of the Galatians series).
Preached by Tim Gill on March 9, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Gospel v Religion
Galatians 4:1-20 (Part of the Galatians series).
Preached by Tim Gill on February 16, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Gospel Family
Galatians 3:26-29 (Part of the Galatians series).
Preached by Tim Gill on February 9, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Gospel And Law
Galatians 3:15-25 (Part of the Galatians series).
Preached by Tim Gill on January 26, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Gospel for Life
Galatians 3:1-14 (Part of the Galatians series).
Preached by Tim Gill on January 19, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Gospel Behaviour
Galatians 2:11-21 (Part of the Galatians series).
Preached by Tim Gill on January 12, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Gospel Unity
Galatians 2:1-10 (Part of the Galatians series).
Preached by Tim Gill on January 5, 2014 (Sunday Morning).

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther
Powered by Sermon Browser