Sermons

Each of our sermons is recorded and subsequently uploaded to this site. If you’re looking to get a flavour for what we’re about, catch up on a sermon you’ve missed or just want to listen again, please browse our archive below. Showing the ‘filter’ will assist in finding a specific sermon you may be looking for.

Active filter: Preacher: Tim Gill (x) , Book: 2 Samuel (x)
Book: 2 Samuel (11), Romans (1).
Series: 2 Samuel (7),  (4).
Date: January (1), February (1), March (2), April (2), May (2), June (1), July (1), August (1)

Sermons (11)

Where Wrath and Mercy meet
2 Samuel 24:1-25 (Part of the 2 Samuel series).
Preached by Tim Gill on August 17, 2014 (Sunday Evening).
The Final Word
2 Samuel 22:1-51 (Part of the series).
Preached by Tim Gill on July 13, 2014 (Sunday Evening).
Great Expectations?
2 Samuel 20:1-26 (Part of the 2 Samuel series).
Preached by Tim Gill on June 22, 2014 (Sunday Evening).
Repentance + Faith in Times of Trouble
2 Samuel 16:1-17:29 (Part of the 2 Samuel series).
Preached by Tim Gill on May 25, 2014 (Sunday Evening).
Being Wise about Wisdom
2 Samuel 14:1-33 (Part of the 2 Samuel series).
Preached by Tim Gill on May 11, 2014 (Sunday Evening).
Apart from the Grace of God...
2 Samuel 13:1-39 (Part of the 2 Samuel series).
Preached by Tim Gill on April 27, 2014 (Sunday Evening).
Grace Abonding
2 Samuel 12:1-31 (Part of the series).
Preached by Tim Gill on April 6, 2014 (Sunday Evening).
God Gave the Victory
2 Samuel 8:1-10:19 (Part of the series).
Preached by Tim Gill on March 23, 2014 (Sunday Evening).
God's work in God's way
2 Samuel 4:1-5:25 (Part of the 2 Samuel series).
Preached by Tim Gill on March 9, 2014 (Sunday Evening).
Responding to God's King
2 Samuel 2:8-3:39 (Part of the 2 Samuel series).
Preached by Tim Gill on February 9, 2014 (Sunday Evening).

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther
Powered by Sermon Browser